Sr.		
No.	Name of Committees	Details of members
2	Village Education Committee	Shri.Gangaram Lambor, Chairman
		Khushalidas C.Gaonkar, Secretary
		Smt.Khushi M.Velip,V.P. Member
		Shri. Nilesh C. Satpalkar, V.P. Member
		Shri. Machindra V. Dessai, V.P. Member
		Smt. Aarushi A. Sawant, V.P. Member
		Shri. Locxsso M. Dhoifodo,V.P. Member
		Shri. Mouricio J. D'costa,V.P. Member
		Smt. Nisha N. Shigaonkar, V.P. Member
		Shri. Nandish V. Naik Dessai, V.P. Member
		Shri. Suresh Dessai, Member
		Shri. Rupesh Prabhu,Member
		Shri. Hanumant Naik,Member
		Shri. Bhanudas Dessai,Member