Sr.		
No.	Name of Committees	Details of members
7	Justice Committee	Shri.Gangaram Lambor, Chairman
		Khushalidas C.Gaonkar, Secretary
		Smt.Khushi M.Velip,V.P. Member
		Shri. Nilesh C. Satpalkar, V.P. Member
		Shri. Machindra V. Dessai, V.P. Member
		Smt. Aarushi A. Sawant, V.P. Member
		Shri. Locxsso M. Dhoifodo, V.P. Member
		Shri. Mouricio J. D'costa, V.P. Member
		Smt. Nisha N. Shigaonkar, V.P. Member
		Shri. Nandish V. Naik Dessai, V.P. Member
		Shri.Yeshwant Verekar,Member
		Shri.Naresh Shigaonkar,Member
		Shri.jack Sequera, Member
		Shri.Deepak Velip,Member
		Shri. Vasudev Dessai, Member
		Shri. Dulba Patkaro, Member
		Smt.Harsha Shirodkar,Member
		Smt.Florina Dias,Member