	Name of Committees	Details of members
	Forest Right Committee	Revenue Village Shigao
_	Torest right committee	1.Shri.Raghunath Krishna Khedekar,Chairman
		2.Shri.Sudhakar Gaonkar, Secretary
		3. Smt. Tejasvi Sawant, Member
		4. Smt. Geeta Sudhakar Sawant, member
		5. Smt. Pragati Prabhakar Sawant, Member
		6. Smt. Ranjana Raghunath Gaonkar
		7. Shri. Lavu Laxman Sawant, Member
		8. Shri. Tulshidas Katu Sawant, Member
		9. Shri. Prashant Surya Naik, member
		10. Shri. Gurudas Jiva Sawant, member
		11. Smt. Neha S. Gaonkar, Member
		12. Shri. Anand Gaonkar, Member
		13. Shri. Krishna Jiva velip, member
		14. Shri. Shashikant Vishnu Velip, Member
		15. Shri. Raghunath Gaonkar, Member
		Revenue Village Caranzol & Sonaulim
		1.Shri.Kushali Mamlekar,Chairman
		2.Shri.Mahadev Gaonkar,Secretary
		3.Shri. Narayan Gaonkar,Member
		4.Smt.Kiran Mamlekar,Member
		5.Shri.Anant Gaonkar, Member
		6.Smt.Savita Gaonkar, Member
		7.Smt. Sushila Gaonkar, Member
		8.Shri. Navlo Rekdo,Member
		9.Shri. Babu Gawali,Member
		10.Smt.Jemi Kondo Rekdo,Member
		Revenue Village Collem
		1.Shri. Gangaram T. Lambor,Charman
		2.Shri. Naresh Shigaonkar,Secretary
		3.Smt.Veena Devidas,Member
		4.Smt. Sharmila D. Devidas,Member
		5.Smt.Manisha Gauns,Member
		6.Smt.Ganga Kamlakant Gaonkar,Member
		7.Smt.Nazia Ibrahim Sayyad,Member
		8.Smt. Babita N. Lambor,Member
		9.Smt. Seema P. Patil,Member
		10.Shri. Vitho Gango Patkaro,Member
		11.Shri. Chandrashekhar Thakur, Member
		12.Shri. Thako M. Pandarmisal,Member
		13.Shri. Jano Damekar,Member
		14.Smt. Savitri Gawas,Member
		15.Shri. Satyawan M. Naik,Member