Sr.		
No.	Name of Committees	Details of members
5	Bio Diversity Committee	Shri. Gangaram T. Lambor, Chairman
		Khushalidas C. Gaonkar, Secretary
		Smt. Khushi Velip,V.P. Member
		Smt. Harsha Shirodkar,Member
		Smt. Arushi Sawant, V.P. Member
		Shri. Naresh Shigaonkar, Member
		Shri. Nandish Naik Dessai, V.P. Member