Sr.		
No.	Name of Committees	Details of members
9	Amenities Committee	Shri. Gangaram T. Lambor, Chairman
		Shri. Khushalidas C. Gaonkar, Secretary
		Smt.Khushi M.Velip,V.P. Member
		Shri. Nilesh C. Satpalkar, V.P. Member
		Shri. Machindra V. Dessai, V.P. Member
		Smt. Aarushi A. Sawant, V. P. Member
		Shri. Locxsso M. Dhoifodo,V.P. Member
		Shri. Mouricio J. D'costa, V.P. Member
		Smt. Nisha N. Shigaonkar, V.P. Member
		Shri. Nandish V. Naik Dessai, V.P. Member
		Shri. Prakash Khandeparkar, member
		Shri. Peter D` Costa, Member
		Shri. Gautam Kamat, Member
		Shri. Bhiva Gad, member
		Shri. Benny Azavedo, Member
		Shri. Sushant Dessai, member